Harry Gold Octet

Some clips of the Harry Gold Octet’s “A Few of My Favorite Things” concert.

Harry Gold presents original arrangements and compositions with his new 8-piece band. The Harry Gold Octet is a group immersed in the American songbook, with some Blues, Country and RnB peppered in.

The Harry Gold Octet features:

Harry Gold – Guitar, Vox, Arrangements
Jenelle Roccaforte – Bass
Colin Hogan – Organ
Adam Wilson – Drums
Tom Pagano – Trumpet
Patrick Malabuyo – Trombone
Sky Miller – Tenor Saxophone
Isaac Narell – Baritone Saxophone

“Hide Nor Hair” by Ray Charles

“In a sentimental Mood” by Duke Ellington

“Don’t Try to Explain” by Keb Mo

“She Thinks I Still Care” by George Jones

“Jealous Guy” by John Lennon